Groups in the South-East

Crowborough and Uckfield Group

If you have an illness like ME that makes it difficult for you to participate in the usual social activities, why not join us? We have all experienced ME and/or Fibro for a number of years and fully understand the frustrations of needing to take life at a more careful pace. We know how easy it is to lose your self-confidence when it is so tiring to keep going, and so have set up a social group which guarantees a warm and relaxed welcome for all. Partners and carers too!

We are happy to welcome anyone with EDS, RA/OA, ME, MS, FM, or anyone else with a similar, long-term health problem.

2020

Tuesday 7th January 11:30am at Millbrook Garden Centre, Crowborough

Tuesday 21st January 2pm - Blue Diamond Garden Centre, Tunbridge Wells (formerly Wyevale)

Tuesday 4th February 11.30am - Co-Op, Crowborough

Wednesday 19th February 2pm - Crow and Gate pub in Crowborough

Tuesday 3rd March 11.30am - Millbrook Garden Centre, Crowborough

 

Meetings paused for a few weeks

 

Tuesday 5th May 11.30am - Millbrook Garden Centre, Crowborough

Monday 18th May 2pm - Cafe Tibbles, Beals Barn, Wadhurst

Tuesday 2nd June 11.30am - ???

Tuesday 16th June 2pm - Deer Park Cafe, Eridge

Tuesday 7th July 11.30am - Millbrook Garden Centre, Crowborough

Wednesday 22nd July 2pm - Duddleswell Tea Room, Duddleswell

Tuesday 4th August 11.30am - ???

Thursday 20th August 2pm - member's house, Crowborough

Tuesday 1st September 11.30am - Millbrook Garden Centre, Crowborough

Friday 18th September 2pm - Deer Park Cafe, Eridge

Tuesday 6th October 11.30am - ???

Monday 19th October 2pm - member's house, Crowborough

Tuesday 3rd November 11.30am - Millbrook Garden Centre, Crowborough

Tuesday 17th November 2pm - Mark Cross Garden Centre

Tuesday 1st December 11.30am - ???

Wednesday 16th December 2pm - Millbrook Garden Centre, Crowborough

 

click to send an email